Florida Pancreas Cancer Coalition, Inc.


Join Our Mailing List

Our Team

Anne Murphy

Anna Murphy

Board Chairwoman

Anna Aspinwall Murphy was born and raised in Jacksonville, Florida. She is a development officer for the Baptist Health System Foundation and has been employed with Baptist Health for over 20 years. Anna is married and has 2 sons who love playing football. She is a founding member of FLPCC and has served as President since 2016.

Board Members

Brandi L Christovich

Brandi L. Christovich

Mary Jane Culhane

Mary Jane Culhane

Tripp Porterfield

Tripp Porterfield

Ken Simons

Ken Simons

Our Committees

Events: Anna Murphy, Chair

Public Relations: Kevin Doyle, Chair

Web Design & Internet Services: GSM Marketing

Sponsorships: Mary Jane Culhane, Chair

Small Gifts & In-Kind Contributions: Anna Murphy, Chair

Golf Operations: Ken Simons, Chair

Grant Committee:

FLPCC works closely with the medical professionals at The Mayo Clinic, Jacksonville each year to determine how the funds raised by FLPCC will be used to further not only Basic Research but also Clinical Research and education. An annual update is provided by The Mayo Clinic to keep FLPCC constituents current on these promising research activities and the expected use of the grant.